PAST RESULT NIGHT

September 16, 2021 05:50 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 16-09-2021 1
2 Wednesday 15-09-2021 4 7 0 0 9 8 1
3 Tuesday 14-09-2021 2 6 5 2 7 4 1
4 Monday 13-09-2021 8 5 1 4 8 7 1
5 Sunday 12-09-2021 8 5 8 8 6 9 1
6 Saturday 11-09-2021 8 3 6 0 4 5 1
7 Friday 10-09-2021 6 9 4 6 0 7 1
8 Thursday 09-09-2021 7 2 6 8 4 7 1
9 Wednesday 08-09-2021 6 8 9 9 3 8 1
10 Tuesday 07-09-2021 3 2 5 9 5 9 1