PAST RESULT NIGHT

December 4, 2021 05:29 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 03-12-2021 3 6 5 8 2 5 1
2 Thursday 02-12-2021 4 6 2 6 1 3 1
3 Wednesday 01-12-2021 2 0 0 9 5 4 1
4 Tuesday 30-11-2021 4 6 2 2 2 9 1
5 Monday 29-11-2021 1 8 7 6 5 0 1
6 Sunday 28-11-2021 9 2 1 4 6 8 1
7 Saturday 27-11-2021 2 0 5 7 2 5 1
8 Friday 26-11-2021 2 2 3 5 3 2 1
9 Thursday 25-11-2021 0 5 2 4 2 8 1
10 Wednesday 24-11-2021 3 9 7 4 6 5 1