PAST RESULT NIGHT

October 18, 2021 11:56 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 18-10-2021 1
2 Sunday 17-10-2021 5 9 0 9 4 2 1
3 Saturday 16-10-2021 7 8 0 8 9 9 1
4 Friday 15-10-2021 4 8 0 6 5 1 1
5 Thursday 14-10-2021 4 6 9 0 0 2 1
6 Wednesday 13-10-2021 2 0 2 8 3 4 1
7 Tuesday 12-10-2021 3 5 8 6 0 9 1
8 Monday 11-10-2021 6 3 1 0 9 8 1
9 Sunday 10-10-2021 4 6 6 3 8 9 1
10 Saturday 09-10-2021 0 6 9 2 2 2 1