PAST RESULT NIGHT

July 4, 2022 04:06 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 04-07-2022 1
2 Sunday 03-07-2022 1 6 7 7 2 6 1
3 Saturday 02-07-2022 0 9 6 4 8 0 1
4 Friday 01-07-2022 3 2 4 2 4 6 1
5 Thursday 30-06-2022 8 9 8 0 1 6 1
6 Wednesday 29-06-2022 0 8 4 5 9 2 1
7 Tuesday 28-06-2022 1 5 7 1 8 5 1
8 Monday 27-06-2022 8 7 3 5 9 3 1
9 Sunday 26-06-2022 6 3 4 1 2 1 1
10 Saturday 25-06-2022 1 4 9 0 7 7 1