PAST RESULT NIGHT

September 26, 2022 01:13 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 26-09-2022 1
2 Sunday 25-09-2022 9 9 5 4 3 2 1
3 Saturday 24-09-2022 9 0 1 2 0 8 1
4 Friday 23-09-2022 9 9 3 2 1 0 1
5 Thursday 22-09-2022 8 6 4 9 0 1 1
6 Wednesday 21-09-2022 8 0 5 8 4 3 1
7 Tuesday 20-09-2022 1 7 8 6 3 7 1
8 Monday 19-09-2022 3 4 0 2 3 6 1
9 Sunday 18-09-2022 9 6 3 8 8 2 1
10 Saturday 17-09-2022 0 3 4 7 9 4 1