PAST RESULT DAY

July 4, 2022 05:42 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 04-07-2022 4 0 1 7 3 1 1
2 Monday 27-06-2022 1 5 9 2 4 3 1
3 Monday 20-06-2022 3 4 0 0 1 9 1
4 Monday 13-06-2022 7 2 7 5 7 7 1
5 Monday 06-06-2022 3 1 1 2 5 6 1
6 Monday 30-05-2022 7 0 6 6 6 7 1
7 Monday 23-05-2022 5 3 2 3 5 3 1
8 Monday 16-05-2022 7 5 2 3 0 6 1
9 Monday 09-05-2022 5 1 8 6 9 8 1
10 Monday 02-05-2022 8 9 0 3 4 7 1