PAST RESULT DAY

December 4, 2021 06:51 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 03-12-2021 0 3 8 2 3 2 1
2 Thursday 02-12-2021 4 5 8 0 6 1 1
3 Wednesday 01-12-2021 0 6 7 3 6 7 1
4 Tuesday 30-11-2021 9 3 3 6 6 8 1
5 Monday 29-11-2021 2 5 9 2 5 6 1
6 Sunday 28-11-2021 8 1 1 6 3 1 1
7 Saturday 27-11-2021 4 5 8 4 1 3 1
8 Friday 26-11-2021 0 6 3 8 6 6 1
9 Thursday 25-11-2021 1 2 3 6 2 8 1
10 Wednesday 24-11-2021 4 6 7 3 8 3 1