PAST RESULT DAY

September 16, 2021 07:14 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 16-09-2021 5 8 5 7 4 9 1
2 Wednesday 15-09-2021 4 9 5 0 0 6 1
3 Tuesday 14-09-2021 7 6 0 5 9 4 1
4 Monday 13-09-2021 1 3 4 3 1 3 1
5 Sunday 12-09-2021 7 6 1 8 1 4 1
6 Saturday 11-09-2021 7 9 2 5 8 7 1
7 Friday 10-09-2021 1 3 2 9 1 9 1
8 Thursday 09-09-2021 7 9 4 2 8 2 1
9 Wednesday 08-09-2021 7 4 9 9 4 0 1
10 Tuesday 07-09-2021 0 7 8 8 2 0 1